! DARMOWA DOSTAWA DPD PICKUP, ŻABKA OD 49,9 ZŁ!
Darmowa dostawa od 49,90 zł
Dream a Little Dream - Sue Moorcroft

Dream a Little Dream - Sue Moorcroft

55,23 zł
/ szt.
z
Możesz kupić także poprzez:
Produkt dostępny
Produkt dostępny
14 dni na łatwy zwrot
Bezpieczne zakupy

FALL IN LOVE WITH THE ENCHANTING VILLAGE OF MIDDLEDIP IN THIS UTTERLY UPLIFTING ROMANCE FROM SUNDAY TIMES BESTSELLER SUE MOORCROFT.


'I love all of Sue Moorcroft's books!' Katie Fforde, #1 bestselling author


________________________________________________


Make a wish . . .


Reflexologist Liza Reece has a dream.


After a catastrophic break-up, she's determined to rebuild her life from the wreckage. So when the opportunity arises to take over the troubled holistic centre where she works, Liza jumps at the chance.


The only problem is she doesn't have a penny. And Liza needs funds, and fast, because she's not the only one interested.


Dominic Christy has dreams of his own. Diagnosed with a rare sleep disorder and discharged from his dream job as an Air Traffic Controller, he's single-minded in his aims.


His plans for the Centre don't include Liza and her team. And Dominic has something that Liza's sorely lacking - money.


But dreams have a way of shifting and changing, and Dominic's growing fascination with Liza may be reshaping his.


Learning to work together is the first step. Will falling in love be the next . . . ?


This utterly uplifting rivals-to-lovers romance is perfect for fans of Jill Mansell, Phoebe MacLeod, Sue McDonagh, Emma Bennet, Beth O'Leary or Heidi Swain.



EAN: 9781781896945
Kod produktu
648GPS03527KS
Rok wydania
2024
Strony
320
Oprawa

Oprawa Skórzana

Miekka
Format
12.7x20.3cm
Język
angielski
Autorzy
Sue Moorcroft
Potrzebujesz pomocy? Masz pytania?Zadaj pytanie a my odpowiemy niezwłocznie, najciekawsze pytania i odpowiedzi publikując dla innych.
Zapytaj o produkt
Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe. Dane są przetwarzane zgodnie z polityką prywatności. Przesyłając je, akceptujesz jej postanowienia.
Napisz swoją opinię
Twoja ocena:
5/5
Dodaj własne zdjęcie produktu:
Zaufane Opinie IdoSell
4.80 / 5.00 7828 opinii
Zaufane Opinie IdoSell
2024-05-26
Zamówione książki zostały solidnie zabezpieczone na czas wysyłki. Rozmiar przesyłki był adekwatny do wielkości zamówienia. Czas realizacji zamówienia zgadzał się z czasem podanym w trakcie finalizacji transakcji i maksymalnie skrócony. Długo czekać na dostawę nie trzeba było. Co ważne - e-księgarnia na bieżąco informowała mnie o statusie zamówienia. Widok dziecka rozpakowującego przesyłkę i jego okrzyki radości nad każdą kolejną pozyjcją do biblioteczki - bezcenne!
2024-05-26
Super ! Bardzo Szybka wysyłka
pixel