! DARMOWA DOSTAWA DPD PICKUP, ŻABKA OD 89 ZŁ!
Darmowa dostawa od 89,00 zł
Don't Let Her In - Ryan Joanne
Super cena

Don't Let Her In - Ryan Joanne

Cena regularna161,88 zł
161,13 zł
/ szt.
Najniższa cena z 30 dni przed obniżką: 161,13 zł
z
Możesz kupić także poprzez:
Produkt dostępny
Produkt dostępny
14 dni na łatwy zwrot
Bezpieczne zakupy

The letters drop onto every doormat...

Lena just moved to Mandalay Close. She needed a new start, since her boyfriend cheated her out of the home and happy-ever-after she'd believed they were always going to share.

But on the day Lena moves in, letters begin to arrive for all her new neighbours. Letters that promise to expose everyone's deepest, darkest secrets. Every house has received one - except for Lena's.

Someone clearly wants to implicate her, to ruin her new life and turn everyone against her. She's made an enemy, but who, and why? Everyone seems so nice, so trustworthy. So normal.

Except for one. And as bad things begin to happen and her life rapidly spins out of control, Lena finds herself cursing the day she moved to Mandalay Close. She can't believe this is happening to her, because she's not a bad person, is she? Even though she does have secrets of her own, secrets that she's not willing to share with anyone...

A completely jaw-dropping psychological thriller, perfect for fans of K.L. Slater, Lisa Jewell and Sue Watson.

Readers love Joanne Ryan:

'I could NOT put this book down! The story was a real good one, you didn't know what was happening. I LOVE books when they make you think, and then you change your mind on the characters. The ending was WOW, AFTER ALL THAT JUST WOW!!!!! Loved it!' Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'So good! I couldn't put this book down and was guilty of ignoring my family for most of yesterday because of it... Can't wait for the next one!' Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I loved the twists and turns in this book... A great read for those who like twisted tales... Joanne Ryan is fast becoming the queen of psycho-dramas.' Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Oh wow!!! Joanne Ryan really knows her stuff!!!... Everything a psychological thriller means and more!!! Absolutely fantastic.' Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'From the moment I picked this book up, I was hooked. I had a hard time putting it down. I even stayed up late reading... I thought I had the twist figured out but the author surprised me multiple times. I highly recommend this book to anybody who loves thriller books especially ones that have twists that make you yell, "WHAT?!"' Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'I could NOT put this book down and read it cover to cover in one sitting!' Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Once Joanne Ryan hooks you into a story, she doesn't let you go. This twisty thriller kept me turning the pages never sure what was going to happen next... Brilliant. A great read!' Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Amazing... filled with twist after twist in the end, which was something I never saw coming... If you're after a book that you won't be able to put down, this is it.' Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Wow, this was so deliciously twisted, I loved it.' Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

'Amazing... so many twists and turns, I literally read it in a day. Highly recommend it!' Goodreads reviewer ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐



EAN: 9781835337110
Kod produktu
596GOA03527KS
Rok wydania
2024
Elementy
400
Oprawa

Oprawa Skórzana

Miekka
Format
15.6x23.4cm
Język
angielski
Autorzy
Ryan Joanne
Potrzebujesz pomocy? Masz pytania?Zadaj pytanie a my odpowiemy niezwłocznie, najciekawsze pytania i odpowiedzi publikując dla innych.
Zapytaj o produkt
Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe. Dane są przetwarzane zgodnie z polityką prywatności. Przesyłając je, akceptujesz jej postanowienia.
Napisz swoją opinię
Twoja ocena:
5/5
Dodaj własne zdjęcie produktu:
Zaufane Opinie IdoSell
4.81 / 5.00 8054 opinii
Zaufane Opinie IdoSell
2024-06-21
Super obsługa, przesyłka ekspresowa. Jestem mega zadowolona ❤️
2024-06-21
Wszystko w porządku. Polecam.
pixel