! DARMOWA DOSTAWA DPD PICKUP, ŻABKA OD 49,9 ZŁ!
Darmowa dostawa od 49,90 zł
Dreaming Of You - Barbara Freethy

Dreaming Of You - Barbara Freethy

43,83 zł
/ szt.
z
Możesz kupić także poprzez:
Produkt dostępny
Produkt dostępny
14 dni na łatwy zwrot
Bezpieczne zakupy

Whoever said opposites attract must have been talking about Kate Marlow and Barrett Fox. Her life's work was bringing people together, and his was tearing them apart. The pretty wedding consultant and the sexy divorce lawyer should have hated each other on sight, and—well, they did. But from that first moment, when Cupid's arrow struck the unsuspecting Barrett—literally—there was something between them that just wouldn't go away. 

There was no way it would work, of course. They both knew that. She was as romantic as they came, born to wear white lace and to carry a bouquet of roses with baby's breath, while he'd learned the hard way not to believe in love—or much of anything else. 

It was impossible, completely impossible, wasn't it? 

Falling in love has never been so much fun! From #1 New York Times Bestselling Author Barbara Freethy comes the latest novel in her series of sweet romances about a group of friends who start out as bridesmaids and end up as brides. 

Also Available in the Bachelors ' Bridesmaids Series

Kiss Me Forever (#1)

Steal My Heart (#2)

All Your Loving (#3)

Before I Do (#4)

Falling Into You (#5)

Forever Starts Tonight (#6)

Dreaming of You (#7)

 

 

PRAISE FOR BARBARA FREETHY BOOKS

'A delightful story of secrets, hope, and love.' Ellen – Goodreads – on Kiss Me Forever, Bachelors ' Bridesmaids

'With an abundance of humor, Ms. Freethy keeps things nice and light, managing to rapidly capture the heart with this wonderful delight.' Isha – Goodreads - on Forever Starts Tonight, Bachelors ' Bridesmaids

'A warm, moving story of the power of love.' NYT Bestselling Author Debbie Macomber on Daniel's Gift

'A warm and wonderful book about love, family and everything that’s important in life. Irresistible! I loved it!'NYT Bestselling Author Susan Elizabeth Phillips on Ask Mariah

'A fabulous, page-turning combination of romance and intrigue. Fans of Nora Roberts and Elizabeth Lowell will love Golden Lies.” — NYT Bestselling Author Kristin Hannah on Golden Lies

 



EAN: 9781944417512
Kod produktu
735FFX03527KS
Rok wydania
2019
Strony
216
Oprawa

Oprawa Skórzana

Miekka
Format
12.7x20.3cm
Język
angielski
Potrzebujesz pomocy? Masz pytania?Zadaj pytanie a my odpowiemy niezwłocznie, najciekawsze pytania i odpowiedzi publikując dla innych.
Zapytaj o produkt
Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe. Dane są przetwarzane zgodnie z polityką prywatności. Przesyłając je, akceptujesz jej postanowienia.
Napisz swoją opinię
Twoja ocena:
5/5
Dodaj własne zdjęcie produktu:
Zaufane Opinie IdoSell
4.80 / 5.00 7830 opinii
Zaufane Opinie IdoSell
2024-05-26
Bardzo szybka wysyłka. Ładnie zapakowane. polecam
2024-05-26
Jestem bardzo zadowolona z obsługi w tej księgarni, jednego dnia zamówiłam książki, na drugi dzień przyszła informacja o wysyłce. Polecam tę księgarnię, jest super i ceny są atrakcyjne .
pixel