! DARMOWA DOSTAWA DPD PICKUP, ŻABKA OD 89 ZŁ!
Darmowa dostawa od 89,00 zł
Don't Try to Find Me - Holly Brown

Don't Try to Find Me - Holly Brown

71,18 zł
/ szt.
z
Możesz kupić także poprzez:
Produkt dostępny
Produkt dostępny
14 dni na łatwy zwrot
Bezpieczne zakupy

When a fourteen-year-old runs away, her parents turn to social media to find her--launching a public campaign that will expose their darkest secrets and change their family forever, in this suspenseful and gripping debut for fans of Reconstructing Amelia and Gone Girl.

Don't try to find me. Though the message on the kitchen white board is written in Marley's hand, her mother Rachel knows there has to be some other explanation. Marley would never run away.

As the days pass and it sinks in that the impossible has occurred, Rachel and her husband Paul are informed that the police have "limited resources." If they want their fourteen-year-old daughter back, they will have to find her themselves. Desperation becomes determination when Paul turns to Facebook and Twitter, and launches FindMarley.com.

But Marley isn't the only one with secrets.

With public exposure comes scrutiny, and when Rachel blows a television interview, the dirty speculation begins. Now, the blogosphere is convinced Rachel is hiding something. It's not what they think; Rachel would never hurt Marley. Not intentionally, anyway. But when it's discovered that she's lied, even to the police, the devoted mother becomes a suspect in Marley's disappearance.

Is Marley out there somewhere, watching it all happen, or is the truth something far worse?



EAN: 9780062305855
Producent
Kod produktu
748GMG03527KS
Rok wydania
2020
Elementy
384
Oprawa

Oprawa Skórzana

Miekka
Format
13.3x20.3cm
Język
angielski
Autorzy
Holly Brown
Potrzebujesz pomocy? Masz pytania?Zadaj pytanie a my odpowiemy niezwłocznie, najciekawsze pytania i odpowiedzi publikując dla innych.
Zapytaj o produkt
Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe. Dane są przetwarzane zgodnie z polityką prywatności. Przesyłając je, akceptujesz jej postanowienia.
Napisz swoją opinię
Twoja ocena:
5/5
Dodaj własne zdjęcie produktu:
Zaufane Opinie IdoSell
4.81 / 5.00 8054 opinii
Zaufane Opinie IdoSell
2024-06-21
KSIĄŻKI PRZYSZŁY PÓŹNIEJ ALE ZOSTAŁAM O TYM POINFORMOWANA I PRZEPROSZONA. BARDZO ŁADNE ZACHOWANIE ZE STRONY SPRZEDAWCY. OGÓLNIE JESTEM BARDZO ZADOWOLONA
2024-06-20
Polecam z czystym sercem - sprawna obsługa, konkurencyjna cena, bardzo szybka wysyłka. Trzy razy tak :)
pixel