! DARMOWA DOSTAWA DPD PICKUP, ŻABKA OD 49,9 ZŁ!
Darmowa dostawa od 49,90 zł
Downfall - Jordan Will

Downfall - Jordan Will

82,92 zł
/ szt.
z
Możesz kupić także poprzez:
Produkt dostępny
Produkt dostępny
14 dni na łatwy zwrot
Bezpieczne zakupy

‘My name is Ryan Drake and this is just the beginning.’

Ryan Drake and his team are in hiding, having become sworn enemies of states and agencies around the world. But when a CIA operative and former adversary is killed in a car bomb attack, Drake is shocked to hear someone claiming responsibility using his name.

Forced out of hiding by this mysterious new threat, Drake embarks alone on a dangerous and deadly search for answers; a journey that will take him from the slums of Rio to the deserts of Tunisia and the mountains of Afghanistan. But as the stranger’s insidious influence grows stronger, he begins to realise the key to unravelling the present lies in his own shadowy past.

Following his trail of destruction, the team must fight to save Drake not only from a list of ruthless enemies, but even more urgently, from himself.

An edge-of-your-seat action thriller from bestselling author Will Jordan, perfect for fans of James Phelan and Vince Flynn



EAN: 9781788634632
Kod produktu
379FSV03527KS
Rok wydania
2019
Strony
434
Oprawa

Oprawa Skórzana

Miekka
Format
15.6x23.4cm
Język
angielski
Autorzy
Jordan Will
Potrzebujesz pomocy? Masz pytania?Zadaj pytanie a my odpowiemy niezwłocznie, najciekawsze pytania i odpowiedzi publikując dla innych.
Zapytaj o produkt
Jeżeli powyższy opis jest dla Ciebie niewystarczający, prześlij nam swoje pytanie odnośnie tego produktu. Postaramy się odpowiedzieć tak szybko jak tylko będzie to możliwe. Dane są przetwarzane zgodnie z polityką prywatności. Przesyłając je, akceptujesz jej postanowienia.
Napisz swoją opinię
Twoja ocena:
5/5
Dodaj własne zdjęcie produktu:
Zaufane Opinie IdoSell
4.80 / 5.00 7803 opinii
Zaufane Opinie IdoSell
2024-05-25
Szybko i sprawnie. Przesyłka z zamówieniem dotarła przed deklarowanym czasem.
2024-05-24
Sprawna wysyłka
pixel